Shopping Cart:

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

 

Contact Us

Find a Representative in your area using the map and the associated representative list. Fill out the form below and your representative will reply as soon as possible.

For more urgent inquires please call us at the phone numbers listed.

Contact map image
 

Sales Representatives

South Region

Jonathon "Jon" Kennedy

South Region Territory Sales Manager

386.337.3228 jon.kennedy@metraav.com

Southeast

Ray Sanchez

Southeast Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2920 ray.sanchez@metraav.com

Canada

Gatlin Sandhu

Canada Sales Representative

+1.226.927.6231 gatlins@metra-autosound.com

Northeast

Austin Noonan

Northeast Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2918 austin.noonan@metraav.com

Midwest

Bob Pancari

Midwest Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2921 bob.pancari@metraav.com

West Coast

Kyle Cashwell

West Coast Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2954 kyle.cashwell@metraav.com

International Sales

Mauricio Soto

Director of International Sales

386.255.0234 maurice.soto@metraav.com

MetraAV

Address

460 Walker Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117-2699

Phone

Sales: 386.255.0234
Corporate: 386.257.1186

General Manager

Jessy Crabb

386.257.2904 jessy.crabb@metraav.com

Director of Buying Groups

Jason Lundell

386.257.2953 jason.lundell@metraav.com

Contact Your Representative

Your Contact Info

The Reason For Your Contact

* Required Fields

MetraAV

Address

460 Walker Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117-2699

Phone

Sales: 386.255.0234
Corporate: 386.257.1186

General Manager

Jessy Crabb

386.257.2904 jessy.crabb@metraav.com

Director of Buying Groups

Jason Lundell

386.257.2953 jason.lundell@metraav.com