Shopping Cart:

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

 

Contact Us

Find a Representative in your area using the map and the associated representative list. Fill out the form below and your representative will reply as soon as possible.

For more urgent inquires please call us at the phone numbers listed.

Contact map image
 

Sales Representatives

South Region

Jason Lundell

Director of Buying Group & South Region Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2953 jason.lundell@metraav.com

South Region

Sam Bennett

South Region Territory Sales Representative

386.337.3228 sam.bennett@metraav.com

Southeast

Ray Sanchez

Southeast Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2920 ray.sanchez@metraav.com

Canada

Mauricio Soto

Canada Sales Representative

386.257.2923 maurices@metra-autosound.com

West Coast

Colton Bennett

West Coast Territory Sales Manager

386.257.2954 colton.bennett@metraav.com

Northeast & Midwest

Bob Pancari

Midwest and Northeast Territory Manager

386.257.2921 bob.pancari@metraav.com

Northeast

Phil Hine

Northeast Territory Representative

386.257.2918 phil.hine@metraav.com

International Sales

Mauricio Soto

Director of International Sales

386.257.2923 maurices@metra-autosound.com

MetraAV

Address

460 Walker Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117-2699

Phone

Sales: 386.255.0234
Corporate: 386.257.1186

General Manager

Jessy Crabb

386.257.2904 jessy.crabb@metraav.com

Director of Buying Groups

Jason Lundell

386.257.2953 jason.lundell@metraav.com

Contact Your Representative

Your Contact Info

The Reason For Your Contact

* Required Fields

MetraAV

Address

460 Walker Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117-2699

Phone

Sales: 386.255.0234
Corporate: 386.257.1186

General Manager

Jessy Crabb

386.257.2904 jessy.crabb@metraav.com

Director of Buying Groups

Jason Lundell

386.257.2953 jason.lundell@metraav.com